Staff Directory

 

Group-Photo-Color.jpg

 

City Treasurer & Deputy City Treasurer

 Robin-2.jpg

Robin Lockman, CPA

City Treasurer

(307) 637-6336

rlockman@cheyennecity.org

 

Brenda-1.jpg

Brenda B. Moureaux, CPA

Deputy City Treasurer

(307) 638-4382

bmoureaux@cheyennecity.org

Budget & Finance

 Amber-1.jpg

Amber Leventis, MPA

Budget & Accounting Analyst

(307) 773-1024

aleventis@cheyennecity.org

 

Marty-3.jpg

Marty Hartigan

Accounts Receivable Accountant

(307) 638-4328

mhartigan@cheyennecity.org

 

Trish-2.jpg

Trish Watson

Accounts Payable Accountant

(307) 637-6350

pwatson@cheyennecity.org

 

Kelly-3.jpg

Kelly Medley

Payroll Accountant

(307) 638-4371

kmedley@cheyennecity.org  

Purchasing

 TJ-3.jpg

TJ Barttelbort, CPM

Purchasing Manager

(307) 773-1045

tbarttelbort@cheyennecity.org  

Housing & Community Development

Deanne-1.jpg  

Deanne Widauf

Housing & Community Development Program Manager

(307) 637-6255

dwidauf@cheyennecity.org

General Contacts

For general inquiries, please utilize the following:

Accounts Payable

accountspayable@cheyennecity.org

Finance

finance@cheyennecity.org

Payroll

payroll@cheyennecity.org

Purchasing

purchasing@cheyennecity.org

 

 

Return to City Treasurer's Page