Staff Directory

City Clerk

Kristina Jones
307-637-6334
kjones@cheyennecity.org

Deputy City Clerk

Kylie Soden
307-637-6346
ksoden@cheyennecity.org

Administrative Specialist

Jennifer Brown
307-637-6227
jenniferb@cheyennecity.org

Business Licensing & Receipts Clerks

Tonya Davis
307-638-4301
tdavis@cheyennecity.org

Hilary Trainer
307-637-6330
htrainer@cheyennecity.org

Operations Specialist

Joan Baker
307-637-6203
jbaker@cheyennecity.org

Records Technician

Wendy Kinkade
307-637-6329
wkinkade@cheyennecity.org