Historic Preservation Board

Historic Preservation Board Meeting Schedule

Meetings are generally held the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm in Room 118, City Council Chambers, of the Municipal building located at 2101 O’Neil Avenue, Cheyenne, Wyoming (date and location may change due to special requirements). 


  • Jason Bogstie, Chair
  • CJ Young, Vice Chair
  • Jaime McGrew, Secretary
  • Gary Sims
  • Max B. Carre'
  • David Benner
  • John Brewster
  • Jaci Wells
  • Don Herrold
  • Cathie Tabor-Douglas
  • Milward Simpson