2020 Candidate Filings

Application for Nomination by Primary Election
Candidates may file an "Application for Nomination by Primary Election" form:

  •     Fee: non-refundable filing fee of $25
  •     Where: City Clerk's office located at 2101 O'Neil Ave., Room 101
  •     Dates to File: May 14, 2020 through May 29, 2020 during regular office hours (8:00 am - 5:00 pm) by appointment

Candidates elected will serve on City Council for a four year term from 2021-2024 based on the Nov. 3, 2020 General Election results.

MAYOR

Rick Coppinger
6512 Moreland Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 214-6695
rdcoppinger@charter.net

Marian J. Orr
2908 Central Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 630-4091
marian@marianorr.com

Patrick Collins
426 Carriage Drive
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 631-1141
patrickcollinsformayor@gmail.com

WARD I

Jeff White
3716 Carey Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 640-6338
jeffw30@hotmail.com

Miguel Reyes
212 E. 9th St.
Cheyenne, WY  82007
(307) 640-6420
miguelreyesforcitycouncil@gmail.com

Cameron Karajanis
2012 Van Lennen Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 220-3150
karajanis4cheyenne@gmail.com

Pete Laybourn
515 E. 25th St.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 631-2427
petelaybourn@icloud.com
  

WARD II

Bryan M. Cook
805 Samuel Lane
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 214-0278
bryancook1@live.com

Tom Segrave
209 Doubletree Ln.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
sfagenttom@gmail.com

Boyd O. Wiggam
2537 Plain View Rd.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 757-5798
bowiggam@gmail.com

James M. Johnson
1014 Old Town Lane
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 202-8889
jjohnson4cheyenne@gmail.com

Keren Meister-Emerich
6230 Mountainview Dr.
Cheyenne, WY  82009
(307) 634-8783
Keren.Meister.Emerich@gmail.com
   

WARD III

Rocky Case
1703 Gettysburg Dr.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 220-1264
wyorocky@gmail.com
Michelle Aldrich
4505 E. 17th St.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 760-6213
teachwyo@yahoo.com

Mike Luna
3525 Birch Pl.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 631-1656
coorslight40@bresnan.net

Richard Johnson
612 McGovern Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001
richardjohnson82001@gmail.com

Shawn "Art" Funk
1703 Taft Ave. #504
Cheyenne, WY  82001
(307) 214-1205
shawnfunk91@aol.com