Planning Commission

Next date: Monday, November 02, 2020 | 06:00 PM

public domain gavel PC.jpg

The Planning Commision is the appointed body of the City responsible for making recomendations to the Governing Body for certain land use decisions in the City of Cheyenne.    

 

For more information and the Agenda please visit the Planning Commission page here:  Planning Commision Page

 

When

  • Monday, August 03, 2020 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, September 07, 2020 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, October 05, 2020 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, November 02, 2020 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, December 07, 2020 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 04, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 01, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 01, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, June 07, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, July 05, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, August 02, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, September 06, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, October 04, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 03, 2022 | 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 07, 2022 | 06:00 PM

Location

City Council Chambers

Municipal Building, 2101 O'Neil Ave. Rm 118,  82001  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Monday of every 1 month(s) for 16 times.


Tagged as: