News Flash

City Announcements

Posted on: February 13, 2019

Cheyenne Historic Preservation Board Schedules Work Sessions for 2019

CHPB

CHEYENNE – The Cheyenne Historic Preservation Board has scheduled work sessions for 2019 due to planning a busy year and potentially needing extra time for discussions.

The Board started holding work sessions in June of 2018 as needed to discuss important projects in more detail and to help shorten their regular monthly meeting times. All work sessions are scheduled to start at 5:30 pm and will meet at 2101 O’Neil Avenue, Room 104. If a meeting gets cancelled, a notice will be posted on their Facebook page.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019                     Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019                           Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019                           Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019                        Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019                      Tuesday, November 26, 2019

For more information about the Cheyenne Historic Preservation Board, please visit the City’s website at www.cheyennecity.org/index.aspx?nid=216 or on Facebook.


##