Contact Us

Office of Youth Alternatives
1328 Talbot Court
Cheyenne, WY  82001

Located near Pioneer Park Elementary, just off of Cribbon Avenue.

Phone: (307) 637-6480
Fax: (307) 637-6237


HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
TITLE NAME EMAIL
Director Dick Berry
dberry@cheyennecity.org
Assistant Director
Jay Sullivan
jsullivan@cheyennecity.org
Court Services
Brooks Cotton
bcotton@cheyennecity.org
Community Service
Stacy Becker
sbecker@cheyennecity.org
Operations Manager
Freddie Barela
fbarela@cheyennecity.org
Secretary Janet Ohlin
johlin@cheyennecity.org